Our Committee for 2023

Following this year’s AGM with a game of Easter Bingo afterwards, we are pleased to announce our Committee Team going forward

President  –  Charlotte Pattle

Vice President  –  Daphne Armstrong-Tait and Joan Tomkinson

Treasurer  –  Sarah Toon

Secretary  –  Joan Tomkinson

Programme and Events  –  Daphne Armstrong-Tait and Lyn Janaway

Greeter  –  Eunice Killick

Refreshments  –  Vacant